Canon EOS 1100D Photo blog

Old factory building in HDR-image

Old factory building

Old factory building

This is little older image but I forgot to upload it to the internet. I took it few weeks ago in central of Tampere. I was playing with my Canon EOS 1100D at night. I was shootin all over the city central and this is one of the best shots I got that night. I used tripod to shoot this one. It is merged from 3 shots with different exposure values. I used Adobe Photoshop CS5.1 and HDR Efex Pro to merge this HDR-image. Setups I used was ISO speed 200, focal length 18mm and max aperture value f/3.5. Personally I like the details and mood of this HDR-image. I hope you like it as well!

This entry was published on January 4, 2012 at 10:20 pm. It’s filed under EF-S 18-55mm, HDR and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment