Canon EOS 1100D Photo blog

Skull inside HDR

I was visiting in Sweden last week. Our ship arrived in Stockholm at Thursday and we had one day to walk around in Stockholm. Our main goal was the Royal Palace and yes we saw it very close. But I don’t want to show you normal travel photos so I took something different for you. I wanted to take it in HDR as usual because I love HDR-photos.

This shot is taken with my Canon EOS 1100D and EF-S 18-55mm DC III lens. The HDR-image is merged from 3 shots with different exposure values. I used exposure values -2, 0 and 2.

Skull inside

Skull inside

This entry was published on March 13, 2012 at 7:12 pm. It’s filed under EF-S 18-55mm, HDR and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment