Canon EOS 1100D Photo blog

Rail with locks of love

Rail with locks of love

Rail with locks of love

Rails with locks of love are quite popular nowadays. There is one of those in Tampere. I walked along that bridge at one night when I was photographing around the city central. I took few shots of those locks and I made a black and white image at one of those photos.

I used my normal set of equipment; Canon EOS 1100D, Canon EF-S 18-55mm DC III and tripod. Focal length in this shot was 34mm and max aperture value was f/3.5. I used ISO speed 200 because I have a tripod with me and good spot to take this shot. I didn’t use a flash because there was good lights.

This entry was published on January 14, 2012 at 7:34 pm. It’s filed under Cityscape, EF-S 18-55mm, Night photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Rail with locks of love

  1. Your website is indeed impressive. Thanks a lot for that.

  2. Hello! debfdff interesting debfdff site! I’m really like it! Very, very debfdff good!

Leave a comment